Recommended Product
Type : CD
Language : Korean

EAN No : 8804775056895
RM 116.90 (WM)
RM 116.90 (EM)

In their first studio album in a year and two months, BTS sings about love gone awry in DARK & WILD. They warn the girl who acts like she doesn't love them not to test their love anymore. The boys are no longer in their school uniforms. They have become tougher, singing that their love is not to be treated lightly. A year and two months into their debut, BTS made sure that the visuals, performance and all the elements of their first studio album are flawless. Tracks that highlight the different genres of hip hop—South, West, Boom Bap and Trap—provide a clear direction of BTS' music. The title track “Danger” is a tightly-composed hybrid hip hop song with a piercing punk-rock guitar sound that features stark rap, a powerful hook and exhilarating shouting.

1. Intro:What am I to you
2. Danger
3. 호르몬전쟁(War of Hormone)
4. 힙합성애자 (Hip Hop Lover)
5. Let Me Know
6. Rain
7. BTS Cypher PT.3: KILLER (feat. Supreme Boi)
8. Interlude:뭐해
9. 핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래 (Can You Turn Off Your Phone)
10. 이불킥(Blanket Kick)
11. 24/7=Heaven
12. 여기 봐(Look Here)
13. 2학년(Second Grade)
14. Outro:그게 말이 돼?