Recommended Product

EAN No : 196587100421
RM 86.90 (WM)
RM 86.90 (EM)
1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro)- Elvis Presley
2. Cotton Candy Land- Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
3. Vegas- Doja Cat
4. The King And I- Eminem & CeeLo Green
5. Tupelo Shuffle - Swae Lee & Diplo
6. Baby, Let's Play House- Austin Butler
7. Craw-Fever - Elvis Presley
8. Strange Things Are Happening Every Day- Yola
9. Trouble- Austin Butler
10. Can't Help Falling in Love- Kacey Musgraves
11. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body- Lenesha Randolph
12. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child- Jazmine Sullivan
13. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix)- Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
14. Power of My Love- Elvis Presley & Jack White
15. Polk Salad Annie (Film Mix)- Elvis Presley
16. Suspicious Minds (Film Edit)- Elvis Presley
17. Burning Love (Film Mix)- Elvis Presley
18. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body (Stuart Price Remix)- Elvis Presley & Stuart Price
19. Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix)- Elvis Presley & PNAU
20. If I Can Dream- Måneskin
21. Suspicious Minds- Paravi
22. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix)- Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick