Recommended Product

EAN No : 28948560998
RM 75.90 (WM)
RM 75.90 (EM)
SOLO is the second part of a yearlong project celebrating the 20th anniversary of Yiruma's music career. Opposite to the larger orchestral and string arrangements of the first release, The Rewritten Memories, SOLO (as shown on the title) contains simple solo piano arrangements that have always been loved by his fans. Yiruma revisits repertoires from his earliest days of making music, including "Spring Waltz," "Joy," "Kiss the Rain," and "River Flows in You."

1. Sometimes Someone
2. Destiny Of Love
3. Lost In Island
4. Shining Smile
5. Spring Waltz
6. River Flows In You
7. Joy
8. 27 May
9. The Sunbeams, They Scatter
10. I
11. If I Could See You Again
12. It's Your Day
13. Kiss The Rain
14. Lord Hold My Hand
Connect with us on