Recommended Product
Ben E. King-When The Night Has Come (LP)

EAN No : 4260494436280
RM 206.90 (WM)
RM 206.90 (EM)
Side A
1. Stand By Me    
2. Will You Love Me Tomorrow    
3. Spanish Harlem    
4. Amor    
5. First Taste Of Love    
6. Tell Daddy    
7. Young Boys Blues    
8. Souvenir Of Mexico

Side B    
1. Save The Last Dance For Me (with The Drifters)    
2. Sway    
3. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)    
4. Moon River    
5. Dream Lover    
6. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)    
7. How Often    
8. What A Difference A Day Made
Connect with us on