Recommended Product
Bob Dylan-Bob Dylan (The Originals Debut Recording) (YELLOW LP)

EAN No : 4260494435610
RM 206.90 (WM)
RM 206.90 (EM)
Side A
1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time Of Dyin'
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' To Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51

Side B
1. Gospel Plow
2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
3. House Of The Risin' Sun
4. Freight Train Blues
5. Song To Woody
6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Connect with us on