Recommended Product
Chet Baker-Chet Baker Sings [The Original Recording] (WHITE LP)

EAN No : 4260494436907
RM 206.90 (WM)
RM 206.90 (EM)
Side A
1. That Old Feeling 
2. It's Always You 
3. Like Someone In Love 
4. My Ideal 
5. I've Never Been In Love Before 
6. My Buddy
Side B
1. But Not For Me 
2. Time After Time 
3. I Get Along Without You Very Well 
4. My Funny Valentine 
5. There Will Never Be Another You 
6. The Thrill Is Gone 
7. I Fall In Love Too Easily 
8. Look For The Silver Lining 
Connect with us on