Recommended Product
Nina Simone-Singing And Piano (LP)

EAN No : 4260494436099
RM 206.90 (WM)
RM 206.90 (EM)
Side A
1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
2. Mood Indigo
3. Love Me Or Leave Me
4. Children Go Where I Send You
5. Work Song
6. Theme From...The Middle Of The Night
7. Little Girl Blue

Side B
1. I love You Porgy
2. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
4. You've Been Gone Too Long
5. Trouble in Mind (Live From Newport Jazz Festival)
6. The Other Woman (Live From Town Hall, NYC)
7. Fine And Mellow (Live From Town Hall, NYC)
Connect with us on