Recommended Product
Doris Day - The Essential Collection
Type : CD

EAN No : 5022810185826

Artist : Doris Day

RM 66.90 (WM)
66.90 (EM)
Member : 10%

01. Sentimental Journey
02. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
03. Ain't We Got Fun
04. Sugarbush
05. I'll Be Around
06. Imagination
07. With A Song In My Heart
08. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
09. I've Never Been In Love Before
10. It's A Lovely Day Before
11. Making Whoopee
12. From This Moment On
13. Come To Baby Do!
14. Domino            
15. Too Marvellous For Words
16. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
17. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
18. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

01. It's Magic
02. The Very Thought Of You
03. Confess
04. Secret Love
05. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
06. You Won't Be Satisfied 
07. I'll String Along With You
08. Put 'Em In A Box, Tie 'Em With A Ribbon
09. Quicksilver
10. Just Blew In From The Windy City
11. The Black Hills Of Dakota
12. I May Be Wrong
13. No Two People
14. If I Give My Heart To You
15. My Darling, My Darling
16. I Got The Sun In The Morning
17. The Deadwood Stage
18. Enjoy Yourself
Connect with us on