Recommended Product
E Fitzgerald & L Armstrong - Best Of
Type : CD

EAN No : 731453790926

Artist : Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

RM 71.90 (WM)
71.90 (EM)
Member : 10%

01. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 
02. Our Love Is Here To Stay 
03. The Nearness Of You 
04. Stars Fell On Alabama 
05. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You 
06. They Can't Take That Away From Me 
07. Autumn In New York
08. Summertime 
09. Tenderly 
10. Stompin' At The Savoy 
11. Under A Blanket Of Blue 
12. I Wants To Stay Here 
13. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 
14. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York 
15. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
Connect with us on